CHIROPRACTIC PHYSICIANS' BOARD OF NEVADA 4600 Kietzke Lane, Suite M-245 Reno, NV 89502					
APPLICAT	ION FOR 2021-22 RENE		CTIVE NEV	ADA LICENSE	
Paper Renewal by Mail:     - Complete this form     - Mail to the above address by December 31, 2020     - Include check for \$725.00* made payable to:     Chiropractic Physicians' Board of Nevada     * Processing fee of \$25.00 included for paper renewal		Online Renewal: - Renew <u>online</u> with payment of \$700.00 by credit or debit card at <u>http://chirobd.nv.gov</u>			
• If you obtained your initial license between January 1, 2020 and May 31, 2020 your renewal fee is \$350.00.					
If you obtained your initial license between June 1, 2020 and December 31, 2020 your renewal fee is waived. Your certificate will be renewed for <u>TWO (2) years</u> through December 31, 2022 DCs are required to submit 36 hours of continuing education. DCs who hold a certificate in Dry Needling are required to submit 4 hours of continuing education. Exception: DCs renewing for the <u>first time only</u> are <u>EXEMPT</u> from the continuing education requirement					
Applicant's Name			License No.		
and			Soc Sec No.		
<b>Billing Address</b>			Cell Ph No.		
			Email Address(s)		
<b>Please indicate any ch</b> Practice/Business Address	hange of address or contact information	n below:		Telephone	
				Fax	
City, State, Zip					
Residence Address				Telephone	
City, State, Zip				Fax	
Regarding child support, <u>ONE</u> of the following blocks <u>MUST BE MARKED</u> :					
I AM NOT subject to a court order for the support of a child or children.     I AM subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and I AM in compliance with the order or I AM in compliance with a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order.     I AM subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and AM NOT in compliance with the order or a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the amount owed pursuant to the order.					
Regarding Nevada Business License, <u>ONE</u> of the following MUST BE MARKED:					
I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Secretary of State upon compliance with the provisions of NRS Chapter 76. My Nevada business license number is: My Nevada business license name is:					
I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provision of					
NRS Chapter 76 and my application is pending.					
I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.					
date, case number, the	the next two questions, provide a writte nature of the charge, and the disposition any probationary terms, and/or plea agr	n of the matter. Yo	ou MUST provide c	opies of any arrest or	
Since your last renewa case, administrative pr unprofessional conduc	al last renewal or recent licensure, have y roceeding, or other adjudication nased up et, or sexual misconduct?	you ever had a judg pon a claim of malj □ No	gement, ruling, or so practice, negligence	ettlement of a claim, court e, incompetence,	
Since your last renewal last renewal or recent licensure, have you ever been charged or convicted (including any plea of no contest, deferred sentencing, or deferred prosecution) of any felony, crime involving or relatied to your practice of chiropractic medicine, or any crime involving moral turpitude?					
Initial Here: Date:	I certify that I have completed 36 h December 31, 2020.	hours of continuing	; education between	January 1, 2019 and	

Initial Here:	Date:	I hold a dry needling certification and certify that I have completed 4 hours of continuing education			
		between January 1, 2019 and December 31, 2020.			
Descritions					
Regarding child abuse, the following block MUST BE READ AND INITIALED:					
Initial Here:	Date:	I have been informed that I am required by law to report the abuse or neglect of a child to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a law enforcement agency no later than 24 hours after I knew or had reasonable cause to believe the child has been abused or neglected.			
Regarding	Regarding Veteran status (optional):				
Do you ask ea	ach new patient	who is 18 years of age or older if he or she is a veteran and document the response in the record of the patient? $\Box$ Yes $\Box$ No			
Do you provide the contact information for the Department of Veterans Services to any such patient who indicates that he or she is a veteran? $\Box$ Yes $\Box$ No					
<u>Date:</u>	<u> </u>	<u>Signature:</u>			
ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE					
Nevada has no grace period. License renewal fee and the certification of continuing education are due and must be received by the Board office on or before December 31 <sup>st</sup> . Failure to comply will result in automatic suspension of your license. The reinstatement fee is an additional \$500.00. The fee for returned checks is \$25.00 plus bank charges.					
For Board Use ONLY: DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE					
<b>RCVD FR</b>	OM:	CK NO. AMT.			